Skyrim: Its Still in the Begining.

OHH GOD!! I feel like I wasted 44 minites cause the mic setting was not high enough and came out sounding so weak.  I hope you guys still find something fun to laugh as straining to hear me.  I would of redone it but after doing all those my throat was sore and then trying to load it blah.  So thats the reason it took a while.  Here are part 3 and 4.  I hope you enjoy them and I’ll add part 5 and 6 later in the week.  Then after looking at burning them I’ll start some new videos.

A Life in Skyrim: Part 3: Take the Armor

A Life in Skyrim: Part 4: Even Nords scream at Icky Bugs

I have not died on air yet.  Make bets as how long this will last.  :-p

Leave a Reply

